Best boat ever!

Hi all,
On the short stretch of road from the Champlain Bridge out to Rt. 9 today, I had an eagle, osprey, raven, and great blue heron fly across the road in front of me. I could also see an osprey and chick in their nest. So bird people, if you want a good chance to see big birds you now know where to go. Then stop at Goodies for a creamee but I’d recommend staying with the small until you know just what you are getting.
Below is the best decorated boat ever in my opinion. I don’t recognize them but I hope they won first prize.

Thanks to all who sent a picture of it to me, I’m not sure who got these two.

We close with Kathy’s roadside hickory. Mike

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

